Drew Cone Performs with the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra

18-year-old cellist Drew Cone performs the first movement, Allegretto, from Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, Opus 107, by Dmitri Shostakovich with the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra led by Maestra JoAnn Falletta.

Listen to the full show

Stream it via our website here.

Stream or download our podcast via iTunes or Stitcher. Don’t forget to subscribe!


Great Kids. Great Music.
In Your Inbox
Get inspiring new shows and music videos delivered straight to your inbox.
Please leave this field empty

No Thanks

Photo credit: Jonathan Armstrong